Top

Contact us

Groupe Lefebvre M.R.P. Inc.

210, rue Roy
St-Eustache (Québec)
J7R 5R6

Tél. : (450) 491-6444
Tél. : (450) 491-4710

For a price request, send us an email at estimation@groupe-lefebvre.com


Company Management

Richard Lefebvre
President
Patrice Lefebvre
V-P, Director of Sales
Extension 313
plefebvre@groupe-lefebvre.com
Philippe Lefebvre
General Manager
Extension 316
phlefebvre@groupe-lefebvre.com

Waterproofing

Alain-Michel Paré
Eng., Project Manager
Extension 317
ampare@groupe-lefebvre.com
Étienne Lefebvre
Superintendant
Extension 307
elefebvre@groupe-lefebvre.com

Bridge Waterproofing and Protective Coating

Alexandre Lefebvre
Project Manager
Extension 309
alefebvre@groupe-lefebvre.com
Francis Carrier
Director of Operations, Superintendant
Extension 311
fcarrier@groupe-lefebvre.com

Crack and Joint sealing

Andrew Lefebvre
Eng., Project Manager
Extension 323
awlefebvre@groupe-lefebvre.com

Concrete Restauration

Daniel Piotto
Eng., Project Manager
Extension 310
dpiotto@groupe-lefebvre.com
Vincent Curtis
Eng., Project Manager
Extension 301
vcurtis@groupe-lefebvre.com
Mario Lapierre
Superintendant
Extension 308
mlapierre@groupe-lefebvre.com

Administrative Team

Pierre Lemoine
Director of Finance & Administration
Extension 305
plemoine@groupe-lefebvre.com
Alain Auger
Estimator
Extension 325
aauger@groupe-lefebvre.com
Olivier Bourbonnais
Assistant Estimator
Extension 318
obourbonnais@groupe-lefebvre.com
Richard Côté
Controller
Extension 306
rcote@groupe-lefebvre.com
Vicki Jones
Director of Human Resources
Extension 304
vjones@groupe-lefebvre.com
Monique St-Laurent
Assistant to Technical Services
Extension 314
mst-laurent@groupe-lefebvre.com
Lyne Tessier
Buyer
Extension 321
ltessier@groupe-lefebvre.com
Alexandra Belec
Administrative Assistant
Extension 324
abelec@groupe-lefebvre.com

Contact Form

You have questions on our company or the services we provide? Leave us your comments and one of our employees will be happy to get back yo you as soon as possible with some answers.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.